2020-11-16-22-01-54-banner-for-bookcover

John Caul is a burnt out agent of the 'Empire of Spies', the not-so-United Kingdom. Chased across Europe, and right into the headquarters of MI6, Caul becomes the prey for the wolves that gather when winter is at its peak. They are Wolfmonath, and their agents are creating chaos across the globe. Can Caul work out their endgame before an already virus and terrorism ravaged world succumbs?

GET A FREE EXCLUSIVE JOHN CAUL STORY -- RAKEHELL CHAPTER ZERO

Thanks for submitting!

RAKEHELL

October 12, 2020

Here's your next series of page turning spy thrillers for fans of James Bond, Jason Bourne or Jack Reacher.

 

In a world on the edge, what kind of people can make a difference? John Caul is a brutal instrument of international action for the British 'Empire of Spies.' Maybe he's too burned out to care about the collapsing world, but defending his country is all he knows and he'll be damned if he lets the 'other side' win. 

With three remarkable women joining the chase, the secretive Betsy Gale, adventurous newshound Cora Love, and para-athletic circus star Beatrix Carrier, Caul has just one chance to save the world from a final hammer blow. 

WOLFMONATH.

COMING DeCEMBER 21st 2020.

THE THRILLING NEW JOHN CAUL NOVEL

book mockup.jpg